Peace Meditation 04-11-17

My heart aches. These last few days have been hard for me after the events in Syria. I know Assad did not attack his own people. I do not know if the pictures being shown are complete hoaxes or if those children were killed by other means. My heart aches. I now know that these feelings can and must be channeled into a peace push back so I am thrilled to share the Prepare For Change peace meditation planned for April 11. We will push back and it will be stronger than ever because of the recent events. Peace will prevail. 

You do not have to wait for the 11th, even though it will be awesome, I am envisioning the violet flame swirling around Syria throughout my day, every day. I invoke my power as I choose.

http://prepareforchange.net/2017/04/07/make-this-viral-peace-meditation-2017-4-11/

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

